3 comments on “Nihad Nadam – in love with Arabic calligraphy

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage?

    My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would truly benefit
    from a lot of the information you provide here.

    Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Appreciate it!

    Like

    • Dear Rebecca, thank you for your post, yes of course you can quote a few of our articles as long as indeed you provide the sources back to our webpage, and also credit the ARTE Bloggers for their incredible work: Jan D’Sa and Rohini Nagu.
      thank you for asking and helping us get the word out that ARTE is a fantastic market in the Middle East based in Dubai where the Artisans of the Emirates count.
      Kindest regards
      Miriam Walsh

      Like

Comments are closed.